Teachers:

Dance:  Erika Berger (Email: EBerger8@schools.nyc.gov)

Theatre/Dean:   Keeshon Morrow (Email: KMorrow3@schools.nyc.gov)

Theatre:   Robert McIntosh (Email: rmcintosh3@schools.nyc.gov)

 

Theatre: Anna Fusco (Email: AFusco5@schools.nyc.gov)

 

Music: Mark Oleszko (Email: MOleszko@schools.nyc.gov)


English:  Danielle Asher (Email: DAsher@schools.nyc.gov)

English:  Daniel Pitt-Stoller (Email: Dpittstoller@schools.nyc.gov)​

Math:   Tamarla Crumpler (Email: TCrumpler@schools.nyc.gov)

Math:   Lawrence Alvarez (Email: LAlvarez9@schools.nyc.gov

Science: George Quinn (Email: GQuinn8@schools.nyc.gov)

Science:   Elizabeth Espinal (Email: EEspinal6@schools.nyc.gov)

 

Science: Erika Stafne (Email: EStafne@schools.nyc.gov)

Social Studies:  Pinar Undemir (Email: PUndemir@schools.nyc.gov)


Social Studies:  Christina Iannacone (Email: CIannacone2@schools.nyc.gov)


Spanish: Mark Bey (Email: MBey3@schools.nyc.gov)


Special Education: Edward Abdenour, Jr.  (Email: EAbdenourJr@schools.nyc.gov

 

Special Education: Tara Fishman (Email:TFishman@schools.nyc.gov

 

Support Staff

Alma Llanos, Attendance/Transportation (Email: ALlanos@schools.nyc.gov)

Ulani Adamson, Family Worker (Email: UAdamson@schools.nyc.gov)

Deborah Nevarez, Parent Coordinator (Email: DNevarez@schools.nyc.gov)


Principal:   Michael Fram
(Email: MFram@schools.nyc.gov


Assistant Principal: Kayann Dell

(Email: KDell@schools.nyc.gov)


Assistant Principal, I.A.: Keeshon Morrow

(Email: KMorrow3@schools.nyc.gov)


Pupil Accounting Secretary:   Clare Fulham
(Email: CFulham@schools.nyc.gov)

College Counselor:   Melissa Jimenez (Email: MJimenez20@schools.nyc.gov)

Guidance Counselor: Joan Idy (​Email: JIdy2@schools.nyc.gov)

School Staff

"Education is not preparation for life,

education is life itself.

​-John Dewey

Michael Fram, Principal

Kayann Dell, Keeshon Morrow, Assistant Principals

123 West 43rd Street 
New York, NY 10036
Phone: (212) 382-1875  Fax: (212) 382-2306