School Staff

Principal:
 Michael Fram
MFram@schools.nyc.gov

Assistant Principal: Kayann Dell
KDell@schools.nyc.gov

Assistant Principal: Keeshon Morrow
KMorrow3@schools.nyc.gov

Pupil Accounting Secretary: Clare Fulham
CFulham@schools.nyc.gov

College Counselor: Melissa Venable
MVenable@schools.nyc.gov

Guidance Counselor: Joan Idy
JIdy2@schools.nyc.gov


Teachers

Dance: Erika Bance
EBance@schools.nyc.gov

Theatre: Robert McIntosh
rmcintosh3@schools.nyc.gov

Theatre: Anna Fusco
AFusco5@schools.nyc.gov

Music: Mark Oleszko
MOleszko@schools.nyc.gov

English: Danielle Asher
DAsher@schools.nyc.gov

English: Laura Madera
LMadera2@schools.nyc.gov

Math: Tierra Fender
mstierrafender@gmail.com

Math: Lawrence Alvarez
LAlvarez9@schools.nyc.gov

Science: George Quinn
GQuinn8@schools.nyc.gov

Science: Elizabeth Espinal
EEspinal6@schools.nyc.gov

Science: Erika Stafne
EStafne@schools.nyc.gov

Social Studies: Pinar Undemir
PUndemir@schools.nyc.gov

Social Studies: Christina Iannacone
CIannacone2@schools.nyc.gov

Special Education: Edward Abdenour, Jr.
EAbdenourJr@schools.nyc.gov

Special Education: Tara Fishman
TFishman@schools.nyc.gov


Support Staff

Family Worker:
 Ulani Adamson
UAdamson@schools.nyc.gov

Parent Coordinator: Deborah Nevarez
DNevarez@schools.nyc.gov